Board Of Directors

Kyndra Hosek


Akta Lakota Museum & Gift Shop

Nate Iversen


Central Dakota Times

Shawn Andera

Board Member

Noteboom Implement

Craig Gill

Board Member

Al's Oasis

Pat Kerwin

Board Member

Buche Foods

Patty Johnson

Board Member

Tranquil Desires

Join the Board of Directors

Interested in joining the team and adding a valuable insight into the Chamberlain-Oacoma area? Download the application today.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 Chamberlain-Oacoma Area  Chamber of Commerce

Designed by SEED Marketing Creations